Safeguarding Contacts

Safeguarding Team

If you have any safeguarding concerns please contact one of the people listed below.


Designated Person for Safeguarding

Mrs S. Brooks

Inclusion Manager


Safeguarding Assistant

Mrs J. Hampshire,

Learning Mentor



Ms K Dawson


Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Saville


Designated Person for Earlybirds

Mrs V Saville


Designated Person for Pre-School

Mrs T Lindley-Morris

Mrs Deborah Miller

Comments are closed.